PEB Sagas-Speedy Spinner

I left Billiards and went on the helicopter that would take me to the Reality TV show. But, halfway through, I fell out of the helicopter. I held on to my camera as strong as I could. I braced myself, and almost got my hair taken away as I hit the ground.It was a laser! I decided that I needed my hair cut anyway and went into The Hair Club. I met a nice Poptropican named Speedy Spinner. Congrats to Speedy Spinner on being on PEB Sagas! Click here for the picture that I took with that precious camera of mine. Bye for now! 😉

Leave a Reply

