PEB Sagas- Funny Tooth

After getting my paper and reading it, Betty Jetty swooped down and grabbed me! I held on for my life. We were above the clouds! Then- she dropped me. I held on to my camera. I continued falling and then- bonk- I landed on something big and purple. It moved! I jumped off and climbed down the vines and ran all the way to the Soda Pop Shop to get a refreshing drink. I met Funny Tooth there. Click here for the picture taken by my trusty camera. Congratulations to Funny Tooth for being on PEB Sagas. Here is a clue to where I will be next: I will be going to the movies. -Angry Wing

Leave a Reply

