Happy Halloween!

Dum de dum dum. It’s Halloween! Guess what I am gonna be for Halloween. Not a ghost, a ghoul, not a goblin, not a vampire, or a pirate, or a mummy,witch, wizard, werewolf, or even a bat or spider. I’m not a bee or an army man, or even a zombie. I am something much scarier for Halloween. I am… THRILLER! Just kidding, I am even scarier than that. I am a… pizza delivery guy!

Pizza anyone?

Well, have fun on the night of scares, yelling TRICK OR TREAT!

So Happy Halloween! <–I got this idea from the PHB

2 comments on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

