Video…

We have two video thingymajigs today. What? I don’t know what to call them.

The first is a new trailer for SOS Island!

It’s looking pretty exciting! I think it’s loosely based off of the Titanic.

The second is not as awesome, but I’m posting about it anyway! 😀

No that is not just a random picture. It’s a video on the Celebrity Clips section of the Daily Pop. That’s Lincoln Peirce. The title is CHECK THIS OUT!
Yay.
*crowd yawns*
Sorry guys… um.. I guess that’s the end of my post.
I feel like I’m forgetting some-AGH! HE-*gets pulled behind the curtains*
Leave a Reply

